[Mageia-discuss] Attention, please

fabrizio fabrizio.tmb at gmail.com
Wed Feb 23 16:09:44 CET 2011

Il giorno mer, 23/02/2011 alle 14.35 +0000, André Machado ha scritto:
> The four major community-driven RPM-based distros nowadays are:
> Mageia,
> OpenSuse, Fedora and PCLinuxOS. 
Mmmm....Redhat, Opensuse, Mandriva, Fedora. Mageia is not yet a major
one :D

It's a joke!

I would like to thank the mageia team for the great work.


More information about the Mageia-discuss mailing list